eTechNxt 2018 Speakers

Dr. Allabaksh NaikodiDr. Allabaksh Naikodi
Head – Advance Technology, Mahindra Electric Mobility Limited
Dr. Amitabh SaranDr. Amitabh Saran
CEO, Altigreen Propulsion Labs
Mr. Duncan BottingMr. Duncan Botting
Managing Director, Global Smart Transformation Limited
Mr. Jim MossrishMr. Jim Mossrish
Head of Strategy and Partnerships , NOKIA WING
Mr. Manish AgarwalMr. Manish Agarwal
Head Business Development - Infrastructure Sales, Mobility Division, Siemens Ltd.
Mr Salman AliMr Salman Ali
Senior Sales Manager – PROINSO
Dr. Ranganathan GurunathanDr. Ranganathan Gurunathan
Director Engineering Bloom Energy
Prof. Dr. Michael WeinholdProf. Dr. Michael Weinhold
Adjunct Professor - Danish Technical University, Germany

CTO Energy Management Division - Siemens AG
Mr. Todd TolliverMr. Todd Tolliver
Senior Manager, ICF
Ms. Sulajja Firodia MotwaniMs. Sulajja Firodia Motwani
Vice Chairperson, Kinetic Engineering
Founder & CEO, Kinetic Green Energy & Power Solutions Limited
Mr. Vivek Singh SaraswatMr. Vivek Singh Saraswat
Founder, Social Entrepreneur
Mr. VS ShridharMr. VS Shridhar
Senior Vice President & Head, Internet of Things Tata Communications