eTechNxt 2020 Speakers

Dr. Muktesh ChanderDr. Muktesh Chander
IPS-Delhi Police
Mr. Anil SrivastavaMr. Anil Srivastava
Pr. Consultant & Mission Director
Mission for Transformative Mobility & Battery Storage
National Institute for Transformimg India - NITI Aayog
Mr. Achal SondhiMr. Achal Sondhi
APAC Market Director
Mr. Lim Say LeongMr. Lim Say Leong
Technical Director and Chint Ambassador
Sunlight Electrical Pte Ltd
Company of CHINT Group, China
Mr. Rainer SchmidtMr. Rainer Schmidt
Chairman ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC 25
Business Development Management
Industrial Cabling
HARTING Electronics GmbH
Mr. Atul AryaMr. Atul Arya
Head-Energy Systems Division,
Panasonic India
Vice Chair-IEEMA Renewable Energy
& Storage Division
Dr. Rahul WalawalkarDr. Rahul Walawalkar
Executive Director, IESA
Mr. Sudhanshu MittalMr. Sudhanshu Mittal
Director-Industry 4.0, NASSCOM
Mr. Sandip SinhaMr. Sandip Sinha
Vice President,
Head-Renewable Segment
at ABB India Limited
Mr. A M DevendernathanMr. A M Devendernathan
COO, Feedback Consulting
Mr. Nihar RajMr. Nihar Raj
Vice President
Mr. Ananya SinghalMr. Ananya Singhal
Jt Managing Director
Secure Meters Limited
Mr. Awadhesh Kumar JhaMr. Awadhesh Kumar Jha
Vice President
Charge & Drive and Sustainability
Mr. Guruprasad MudlapurMr. Guruprasad Mudlapur
Managing Director
Bosch Automotive Electronics India Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. PinakiLaskarMr. PinakiLaskar
CEO & Founder
Mr. Amit KekareMr. Amit Kekare
Head of Future Grid
Siemens Ltd
Mr. Shanthakumar MsMr. Shanthakumar Ms
Technology Manager
ABB India Ltd
Ms. Ritu ShreeMs. Ritu Shree
Head-HR-SBUs and Services,
Secure Meters Ltd.
Ms. Beryl LopezMs. Beryl Lopez
Head-MindSphere Application Centre
for IoE (MAC4IoE),
Siemens, India
Shri Sajid MubashirShri Sajid Mubashir
Deptt of Science and Technology
Mr. Gaurang DesaiMr. Gaurang Desai
Business Development-Energy
Storage Solutions, Fluence Energy

For Event Information, Contact:

Vivek Arora
Sr. Executive Officer
T: +91-9896196106    

© eTechNxt. All registered trademarks are properties of the respective brands and trademark owners, logos featured here are of confirmed affiliations with the event or the co-located event and are subject to change as per terms of engagement with the brands.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here